Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 210-533-5050 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Google Icon Lillie Hibdon 3/11/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Mary Abrell 2/26/2024

Thank you for taking the time to post our stars!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a used washer/dryer and the price combined with customer service made this a great experience. They also sell new appliances that have minor defects. I would highly recommend giving them your business if you are interested in refurbished or scratch and dent items.

Google Icon Tyler B 2/2/2024

Thank you Tyler! We appreciate you doing business with us and sharing your shout out!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly staff and reliable service

Google Icon Amanda Mata 3/7/2024

Hi Amanda, we appreciate you shopping with us. I hope the washer is working out well. We look forward to serving you needs in the future!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Lee Lopez 10/29/2023

We appreciate you!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service great product and excellent delivery

Google Icon Rico Hernandez 12/16/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Merrill Ellis 1/9/2024

Another great review!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent & friendly customer service!! I found the Appliance Liquidation Outlet while searching for a Speed Queen Washer. I went in planning to buy a Speed Queen, and I left having purchased a GE washer. The price was just too good. Carlos and Rolando were fabulous to work with. I purchased on a Sunday, and my washer was delivered, set up, and the old one hauled away less than 24 hours later. It runs perfectly!! Impressive!! I will definitely be a repeat costumer, and I have already been telling my friends to check them out. You can’t go wrong with Appliance Liquidation Outlet!!

Google Icon Jacqueline Schafer 12/15/2023

It's great to hear our newest member, Rolando, is doing a good job! We appreciate the referrals and happy to hear we were able to help you find a washer that works well and fits the budget!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Rolling was very helpful answering all my questions about the appliances I was trying to purchase

Google Icon richard m 9/24/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I would like to personally recommend this business. They have excellent knowledgeable staff, with great price. entire experience was above and beyond my expectation. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for appliance.

Google Icon Eric Yi 10/27/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

Already a Appliance Liquidation Outlet customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Appliance Liquidation Outlet.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Appliance Liquidation Outlet